Miley just isnt that into Rob

I  saw this when I logged on to check my emails

Poor Rob he must be shattered…………..

What? A teen girl not totally wild for Twilight hunk Robert Pattinson? Well slap us over the head with a salami, guess Miley Cyrus isn’t the predictable type.In fact, the Hannah Montana star reckons most girls smitten by Robert’s scruffy charm aren’t actually into him at all, they’re just infatuated with his Twilight charatcer, Edward Cullen.

“I’m not a huge Rob Pattinson fan,” she told Teen Vogue.

“Girls aren’t really in love with Rob; they’re in love with Edward.”

When it comes to celebs however, Miley does have appreciation for the beautiful people – especially Scarlett Johannson.

“She is, honestly, the most beautiful girl I’ve ever seen,” she swooned.

“I went to He’s Just Not That into You with [boyfriend] Justin, and I was covering his eyes.”

Perhaps Rob is too much man for little Miley??

nicebuttdossierlarge4

Also daylight savings sucks big time! I’m tired at 8pm!! grrrr

Love n hugs

me

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Miley just isnt that into Rob”

  1. Scott Says:

    Why does it matter what Miley (or any here-today-gone-tomorrow celeb) thinks? Still, she has a good point. We all get actors and their characters confused–it’s only human. She’s probably right about many girls, though not all of them. I don’t know anything about Rob’s personality. But judging from the photos, I can see why alot of girls are into both Rob and “Edward”. He’s not a pretty-boy, he’s not cute–he’s handsome. I’ve always been jealous of pretty-boys, because (I have no idea why) girls seem to prefer them. I’m not a pretty-boy–and since Rob isn’t either, and girls are crazy about him, maybe there’s hope for me!

    Ever since I saw “Twilight”, I’ve been enraptured with Rachelle Lafevre (“Victoria”). But am I really into Rachelle, or “Victoria”? Like Rob, I know nothing of Rachelle’s personality. But just by her appearance, I’m probably in love with both Rachelle and “Victoria”. She’s one of the most beautiful women I’ve ever seen! I’ve googled-up photos of Rachelle Lefevere, and she’s every bit as hot in real life as in the film! Still, would I find her so ravishing if I hadn’t seen her in-character first? After all, I have always been aroused by female vampires. I think I would. But I cannot be certain. It’s important to “know thyself,” but I cannot know myself completely–no one can. Even if I knew my conscious mind completely, I still wouldn’t know my subconscious. And the “universe” of one’s subconscious is far more vast.

Leave a Reply

