Screw up of the month

Ok so remember how I got a new hard drive and I Was all excited? Well I had to download some stuff to make my comp run better (and I was also trying to get a movie). Anyway…

I managed to completely wipe everything out of my computer including eight videos of deleted scenes and some other stuff I hadnt backed up.

My computer was so bad that I never saw the blue screen of death (the one that says “windows has encountered an error..blah blah blah press any key”) no no I went straight to the black screen of hell that goes “Windows has been unable to start properly please select one of the folowing options”.  I got Dad to look at it and he was more confused than me so he took  it to another guy who managed to get my hard drive working again but its fucken useless. It doesnt know how to go onto the internet so I cant update anything and Im sure as hell not risking going on the internet with no antivirus protection which cant be updated until I get on to the internet.

All in all its a big fucken screw up.

I managed to kidnap dads computer but I’m soooo tired so I’ll try to get on here again tomorrow and reply to everyone so you dont think I’ve dissapeard again.

Love n hugs

me

Oh did you notice how my scheduled posts worked? Atleast thats a silver lining to all this.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Screw up of the month”

  1. misguided mommy Says:

    i would got totally fucking insane

    • masachisticlamb Says:

      Oh I nearly did the first day but then I found all my scrabooking stuff and got all creative while watching charmed dvds from the 90’s. Was fun times.

Leave a Reply

