Wednesday Wishes

fool__s_paradise_by_gnce

Photo by fool__s_paradise_by_gnce at deviant art. Do not pass off as your own

This week I am wishing for

  • The Twilight DVD to hurry up!! I cant wait to see it on my tv screen.
  • All the bitchyness to stop at work. Honestly its like being back at highschool but we have better uniforms.
  • Some books to read. I dont know what I’m in the mood to read so it marks it hard to find books to read. Make sense?
  • The balls to post a picture of myself.  Um.. like dont send me any balls… I’ll find ’em
  • The ability to draw would be nice
  • A new Phone!! I’ve had my current phone for nearly two years!! The phone I want isnt out in New Zealand I dont think Its a white Nokia … everyone on home and away has it (its  probably the same phone)

I think thats enough self indulgance this week

What are you wishing for this wednesday??

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Wednesday Wishes”

  1. wilddreemer Says:

    my husband woke up at 7am last saturday to go buy me the dvd he brought it home propped it up against our best tv and taped a picture of edward to the screen for me to find. SWOON.

    next please post a pic because i’m DYING to see what you look like.

    i like your health tips two posts down, those sound like rules i follow daily

    • masachisticlamb Says:

      Wow 7am!! That is one awesome husband. I’ve heard the best buy dvd was the cheapest and has the best features!

      I will post a pic of me over the weekend once I have the comp all sorted. Please dont DIE to see what I look like :p

      Wow you’re much better at following the health tips than me I slip occasionally.

  2. widdleshamrock Says:

    I am wishing for the Twilight DVD too, though I do have it on the computer. I still have the Haunted Airman on Disk for you. I couldn’t do the others.

    I would love to see a photo of you.

    You show us yours and I’ll show you mine.

    • masachisticlamb Says:

      I have the twilight DVD on the computer too but I’m still excited to see it on the big (now small) tv screen. Dad broke the lounge tv!! Grr..

      Oh the haunted Airman!! What were the others? I think I have all the harry potters except for the one about to come out at the movies sometimes this year.

      Ohh.. cant wait to see what this photo is that you’re going to show me 😉

Leave a Reply

