Wednesday Wishes

This is my first ever Wednesday wishes!!

  • To have a good weekend at work. Hopefully it’ll be much better than the past two days were. Grr!!
  • True blood starts tonight at 930pm on prime! I’m hoping it will be good.
  • Some inspiration for new stories. At the moment I’m writing fanfic! ooh exciting!!
  • I’m wishing for some dinner. Someone (me) forgot to get something out of the freezer for dinner. Opps!
  • More hours in the day so I can type up more stories and  get some posts up to do that thing so they post when I’m not here. Must remember what thats called.

Thats all for wednesday!! Hopefully  I can get some better wishes going for next Wednesday!!

No pic to accompany this because I’m lazy and hungry and cant find anything good.

Want to check out more “Wednesday wishes”??   Go to Half Accidental and see  what Gems wishing for this Wednesday.

Love n hugs

Me

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Wednesday Wishes”

  1. widdleshamrock Says:

    First.

    Glad to be here.

    Looking forward to all of the above.

    Hugs.

  2. masachisticlamb Says:

    Wow I had to approve your comment!! I felt special lol
    Glad to see you here

  3. anja Says:

    Good to see you up and running in your new home.

Leave a Reply

